You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Main Street Garage:

reviewicon
04/12/2021

Best service I had and they went above and beyond they were amazing



reviewicon
04/05/2021

Great job. Good service



reviewicon
03/13/2021

Main Street is one of the most honest auto repair shops in the area. I have never been disappointed with the quality as well as the cost of anything I have done there. Great team of employees and Dale is great. If you need anything done to your auto's I highly recommend that you go to Main Street and see Dale. Tell him that I sent you. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
02/15/2021

Great service, I'm picky about who works on my cars. Main Street has my business. Thanks for getting my truck back on the road.


reviewicon
01/23/2021

Main Street garage is awesome



reviewicon
01/19/2021

They are always busy but I have always had the best service there. Thanks main street garage



01/05/2021

Excellent work on my heater. Fast, honest and very reasonable. Couldn't find anyone else to do the job. I will be back and highly recommend this place.



reviewicon
12/28/2020

FROM BEGINING TO END THESE GUYS WERE GREAT!! THESE GUYS DID AN AMAZING JOB FIXING UP MY TRUCK!! THANK YOU GUYS, AND THANKS DAVE!



reviewicon
12/27/2020

Charlie is the man.



reviewicon
10/28/2020

Very honest and reasonable, highly recommend, they also do high guality details.



reviewicon
09/01/2020

Very honest and reasonable, highly recommend



reviewicon
07/24/2020

This has been a Family Owned and Operated business in Port Huron for many years. They are friendly, honest and very capable.



reviewicon
05/23/2020

These guys are really good. They are people I trust to work on my car.



reviewicon
02/14/2020

Always a great experience!



reviewicon
02/05/2020

When out Congress to Gracey my bettlebug.. this place gets her Fixed up and stunning like a charm



reviewicon
02/05/2020

The 1st time I took my van there it was at 3 different shops and people were just throwing parts at it , Main Street had it done in now time now they had me in and out within a day! Thanks Charlie and dale for the great service!!!


reviewicon
11/27/2019

They do great work will always take my vehicles there for work ! Highly recommend.


reviewicon
10/07/2019

Great place, fast and friendly!



reviewicon

When it rains it pores. While traveling to Florida my engine light came on two times which cost me a total of $1,600.00. When I came home it went on again. Even though the shop was busy and I feared the worse, Dale was able to take care of my problem with an honest charge of $49.00. My comment was and still is "No wonder you're busy, you run an honest auto repair shop"



reviewicon

I just want to thank Dale and the mechanics at Mainstreet garage for making sure that I understood and was a 100% satisfied with the work they did on my truck. Dale is a real stand up guy and I will recommend them.



reviewicon

You won't find better people or better service , no matter what the problem is , your vehicle is in hands you can trust.



reviewicon

Always busy but that means they do good work!



reviewicon

Quoted a price, did the work very professionally. Front wheel bearing replaced, Tie rod ends on R side, Rear brake pads and rotors. Very happy with price and service. Would highly recommend.



reviewicon

I have been taking all my vehicles here for the last 17 years. I moved to Port Huron in 2000, and after Blue Water Chrysler screwed me over on a repair, that was not completed properly, they were the only garage that would take on the work, to my surprise, they called me 2 hrs after I dropped my truck off, and said it was fixed, and when I returned to pick it up, was handed an envelope full of plastic pieces that the dealership neglected to clean out of the throttle body, and only charged me $45.00. Honesty, reasonable pricing, and the willingness to take on any problem I present to them are a few of the reasons that I take my vehicles nowhere else for repairs.



reviewicon

This garage has become my preferred auto repair shop. They are not pushy about trying to repair more than I asked for. My latest experience with them was on a Saturday morning when their parking lot was packed. I asked them if they would have a chance to see if my car was safe to drive. There was a metal piece dangling under my car. They were able to fit my car in AND repair it for under forty dollars! This is just the latest example of why they have earned my respect and loyalty.



reviewicon

They are awesome, and provide excellent service and only fix what needs to be done looking out after your safety. I have taken my cars there for years, and won't trust anyone else.



reviewicon

Awesome service , great guys who care about their work ethics , I wish every shop had these standards.